Board of Directors

Directors for 2016/17

Following the 2017 Annual General Meeting of the Isle of Luing Community Trust the Directors are:


Peter Hooper:  Chairman

vacancy: Vice-Chairman

Paul Thomas: Secretary

Alastair Fleming:  Treasurer

Nigel Dyckhoff

Eoghann MacLachlan

John Rennie

co-opted: Neil McCorrisken

Other posts and consultants:

Zoe Fleming:  Membership Secretary

Zoe Fleming:  Collections Officer

Annie Tunnicliffe: voluntary business adviser

Gill Law: voluntary HR adviser

Jane Churchill:  Development Manager; support project officer for Luing, Lorn Islands Partnership